Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically Balanced Committees	Nominations	Nominations
Tontically balanced committees	Normations	Noninacions
	Keith Crout	Mo Mills
Licensing	Joe Fahmy	Jackie Connal
	Kareen Hastrick	Ahsan Khan
15 seats	Aga Dychton	<b>Bilgees Mauthoor</b>
10 Liberal Democrat: 5 Labour	Anne Rindl	Matt Turmaine
	Mark Hofman	
	Robbie Laird	
	Glen Saffery	
	Derek Scudder	
	Stephen Bolton	
	Rabi Martins	Nigel Bell
Development Management	Stephen Johnson	Sohail Bashir
	lain Sharpe	Anne Joynes
9 seats	Mark Watkin	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	David Barks	
	Joanna Maestas	
	Tim Williams	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Overview & Scrutiny	Joe Fahmy	Asif Khan
·	Kareen Hastrick	Nasreen Shah
9 seats	Darren Walford	
6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	Rabi Martins	
	Anne Rindl	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees		
Budget Panel 9 seats 6 Liberal Democrat: 3 Labour	David Barks Rabi Martins Robbie Laird Mark Hofman Glen Saffery Paddy Kent	Asif Khan Nigel Bell Ahsan Khan
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel 7 seats 5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Kareen Hastrick Tim Williams Paddy Kent Anne Rindl Stephen Cavinder	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Anne Joynes
Council Functions 7 seats 5 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Aga Dychton Jane Johnson Darren Walford Mark Watkin Nikki Steele	Matt Turmaine Nasreen Shah
Highways Forum 6 seats 4 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Stephen Cavinder Glen Saffery Iain Sharpe Amanda Grimston	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa Asif Khan

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Politically balanced committees		
Audit 5 seats 3 Liberal Democrat: 2 Labour	Tim Williams Stephen Cavinder Derek Scudder	Bilqees Mauthoor Asif Khan
Chief Officer Pay Panel 5 seats 4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Jane Johnson Amanda Grimston Mark Watkin Stephen Bolton	Nasreen Shah
Appointments Committee 5 seats 4 Liberal Democrat: 1 Labour	Joanna Maestas Stephen Bolton Peter Taylor Keith Crout	Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
Total allocation of seats per group	53	24

Other committees and advisory groups		
Standards committee	Stephen Bolton Keith Crout	Nigel Bell Jagtar Singh Dhindsa
5 seats	Rabi Martins	
(3 Lib Dem + 2 opposition)		
Major Projects Board	Robbie Laird	Nigel Bell
	Peter Taylor	
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	lain Sharpe	
1	Mark Hofman	
1 vacancy	Joe Fahmy	
Constitution Working Party	Stephen Johnson	Nigel Bell
	lain Sharpe	
7 seats (at least one from each Group)	Kareen Hastrick	
	Joanna Maestas	
2 vacancies		
Planning Policy Advisory Group	Stephen Johnson	Bilgees Mauthoor
	Robbie Laird	Anne Joynes
9 seats (at least one from each Group one of whom	lain Sharpe	
must be the Planning Portfolio Holder)	Rabi Martins	
	Stephen Bolton	
1 vacancy	Joanna Maestas	

Committee	Lib Dem	Labour
Member Development Group 10 seats (at least one from each Group) 2 vacancies	Stephen Bolton Karen Collett Anne Rindl Stephen Cavinder Paddy Kent Aga Dychton	Bilqees Mauthoor Mo Mills
Housing Policy Advisory Group 9 seats (at least one from each Group including the Portfolio Holder) 1 vacancy	Aga Dychton Stephen Johnson Robbie Laird Iain Sharpe Rabi Martins Glen Saffery Joe Fahmy	Bilqees Mauthoor Nasreen Shah
Community Safety Partnership Task Group 7 seats	Membership agreed by Overview & Scrutiny at first meeting	